Exercise: Karate

Today was a day off work as Alana was unwell so I stayed home to look after her.

It was a good day to get all the washing done, do some cooking and generally tick off lots of little things that I’ve been meaning to do for ages but just haven’t gotten around to doing 😀

Karate tonight and I found out that my next grading is on the 20th December 😯

Okay, so I definitely have a bit of training to do before then.

I finally got around to seeing Corrie for some pain. My hip has been a bit niggly over the last few weeks so she dug those bony elbows of hers into it to make it a bit more supple. She actually suggested that I make an appointment to see either a Chiro or an Osteo for some more manipulation.

It was wonderful to catch up with Corrie. I can’t believe that she’s already 34 weeks pregnant. I also can’t believe the last time I saw her she wasn’t even pregnant!! How time flies!

