Exercise: AM – 4km Treadmill, Skipping PM – Bootcamp

An early morning gym visit. Treadmill called my name, and as I haven’t done intervals for a while, it was the obvious choice 😀

Followed this up with some skipping (no idea how long, although it was 2 songs, one being an extended mix!!) Felt great and if I’d had the time, I would have been happy to continue for a while longer!

Tonight it was back for Bootcamp. We did the 300 workout – 50 situps, 50 pushsups, 50 burpees, 50 tricep extensions, 50 jump squats, 50 lunges 😯

But before we got to that we did a warmup and the dreaded rope came out again. Three times around the building with it over our head!! Then a bit more warmup with some weights, before getting stuck into the 300 workout 😯

Wonder how sore my shoulders are going to be tomorrow!!

