Exercise: 7km Run – MMCT (Trigons)

Hearing the rain pouring down last night I was not at all sure that Michelle and I would be meeting up this morning for a run, but surprisingly it had stopped by the time I got up 😀

It was a dark run, mainly because it was still dark, there was no moon and neither of us had brought our headlamps with us 🙄

I can’t find mine. I’ve searched everywhere and can’t find it anywhere. Have also misplaced one of my new running skirts. Anyone seen a nice pink skirt anywhere?

It took me ages to warm up this morning. My legs felt heavy. I can only assume it was because of the leg work I did last night at the gym. I only started to feel better at about the 6km mark, by which time we were nearly finished 🙄

I’m considering doing the Bellarine Trail Run in a couple of weeks. There’s a 34km option and a 17km option. I do like this run. It’s fairly scenic and quite flat. This year I can get on the train too 😀

