Exercise: Bodyweight, core, bike intervals

So what should have been a body attack class turned into a body combat class because the instructor had to go to a funeral and they pulled somebody else in at short notice.

Unfortunately my knee doesn’t like all the shuffling and even though I gave it a try, I had to leave the class after about 10 minutes.

I’d gone to the gym with TW Michelle, so instead of the class we did some basic bodyweight exercises (squats and lunges) and I then jumped on the bike and did some intervals.

Also jumped on the treadmill but only did 1km as I got a pain in my hip and it hurt too much to keep running (no idea what that’s all about!!)

All up a little bit disappointing as I really wanted to do the body attack class, but I suppose doing something is better than not doing anything at all!!

