Exercise: 1/4 Boxing Class, 10 minutes Cross Trainer, Bike Intervals

Tonight was a fairly crappy night at the gym.

I’d organised to meet TW Michelle at the gym to do a circuit class. We got there, only to discover that they had changed the class to a Boxing Class.

Now I’m not too keen on the boxing thing but as I was already there decided to give it a go.

I knew as soon as the class started that I wanted to leave. It was so crap. We spent the first 10 minutes just watching the instructor demonstrate the punches, then we did a 10 minute warm up. By this time I was ready to walk out, which is what I did 🙄

Jumped on the cross trainer, which I haven’t used in such a long time. Then did some intervals on the bike. That was enough for me.

I knew in the back of my head that I don’t do evening exercise well, but thought the circuit class would be good. So disappointed.

It was great to catch up with TW Michelle again as I haven’t seen her in ages, even though we only live one street away from each other 😳

