Exercise: PT session, Bike Intervals, 3km Run – Treadmill (Trigons)

When I joined back up at the gym, I also took up an offer they had for some PT sessions. This is the first chance I’ve had to actually meet the trainer for one of the sessions.

And what a session it was. I was ready puke close to the end. You know when you get the white face and start feeling a bit odd. Yep, that was me 😳

And to think, there’s more of that to come at the next PT session 😯

So once the PT session was finished, I thought I’d make the most of the time I had available at the gym and jumped on the bike for some intervals, followed by a 3km run on the treadmill. Why oh why does 3km on a treadmill feel like I’ve just run a marathon? 🙄

Then it was off to meet up with the TW girls for lunch to iron out all our last minute details before next weekend.

To all you generous people who have already donated to the team, we want to thankyou from the bottom of our hearts. For anyone who would like to donate, here’s the link

DONATE HERE!!

