Exercise: 7km Run – MMCT (8’s Blue)

Oooh, it’s getting cooler in the mornings now. I had to put a long sleeve top on this morning as I walked out the door. Of course it only lasted 1km before I got too hot and had to take it off again 🙄

Wore my headlamp too as it’s now dark again at 5.30am, and not getting light until about 6.30am. I can hear Autumn tapping me on the shoulder 😦

So I’ve gone and committed myself 😯

Have signed up for Michelle Bridges 12 Week Body Transformation Course. I felt like I really needed something that I could work towards, which I could also do in my own little world.

I’m not sure how my running plans and Trailwalker will affect some of the stuff that’s part of this 12 week course, but I’ll just take it all in and adjust accordingly if I need to 😀

What I’m really looking forward to is being told what to eat. I think that part of my eating problem is that I’ve read so much information about healthy eating, and all the different types of eating plans that I’m just so confused!!

Will keep you updated 😀

Right, off to take some photos and do some measurements 😳

