Exercise: 10km Run – Local Streets (Sequences)

Michelle met me at my place this morning at 5.30am. Still way too early for my liking, but if it means I get out and run, then I’m not complaining, especially as Michelle could have got up later to run if she wanted to as she didn’t have to be at work until this afternoon, so she’d put herself out for me (she’s wonderful isn’t she 😀 )

It’s been a very long time since I’ve run a straight 10km. It was slow (not even going to tell you the time) but it was good to run the whole way without having to stop or walk.

And how exciting that it was light by 6.30am. I’m a summer person and I cannot wait for daylight savings. Wish we could have it all year round. That’s not asking too much is it? 😀

I have a job interview tomorrow. Fingers crossed!

