Exercise: 6km Run – Treadmill (8’s Blue)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MICHELLE 😀

I woke up to fog this morning 😯

It’s been a while since I’ve seen fog. It was also rather chilly. There was even a very light covering of frost on the windscreen. In my books, that’s chilly 🙄

So I changed my plans. Originally I was going to run around Lilydale Lake a couple of times, but decided that the gym would be much cosier.

It was a struggle. I’m not sure if I would have felt so bad if I’d run outside, but the treadmill was really hard work. I think I’ll just go with my original plans next time I run and do it outside. At least that way, even if I am struggling, nobody can see me 😳

Karina, in answer to your question, no I’m not taking magnesium. Will look into it though. Anything to make a difference would be good right now 😀

Okay, I’m off out to have lunch with my bestest buddy to celebrate her birthday.

