Exercise: 7km Run – MMCT (8’s Blue)

I met Michelle at MM this morning at a very respectable hour (10.30am) 😆

The 7km run felt very comfortable, although I’m having a bit of trouble with my right glute still, along with my hip. Not sure where it’s emulating from, but it’s a real pain in the butt (boom, boom!!) 😆

Luckily Michelle can’t make her appointment with Corrie tomorrow so I’ve pinched it instead. Hoping that Corrie can sort it before Friday.

Thankyou to everyone for your kind words regarding my redundancy 😀

Jadey, I have dabbled in alot of things, but here’s a basic list of my skills:

Receptionist, Administrator, EDMS operator, Customer Service Team Leader, Claims Officer, Personal Assistant, Sales & Marketing Co-Ordinator, Purchasing Officer, Trainer, Delivery Driver, Facilities Co-Ordinator.

Like I said, I’ve had my fingers in many pies and am the type of person who can pick things up quickly. The only field I haven’t really got into is IT, although it’s one of the things that I enjoy learning about the most (I’ve done an Open University course in Web Design and basic programming).

So that’s me to a tee 😀

