Exercise: Abs, Arms, Shoulders

So I’m just going to skip yesterday, as anything I’d said in my previous post went out the window with regards to doing a run (just didn’t happen) 😳

I did, however, have a very fruitful day cooking 😀

I made the following:

Anzac Biscuits (to take to work for Trailwalker fundraising)
Banana & Choc Chip Muffins (for Alana’s lunches)
Kashmir Lamb
Chicken Carbonara
Sausage Rolls
Pork in Blackbean Sauce
Macaroni Pasta Bake
Quiche Lorraine

I also spent alot of time washing dishes 🙄

Thankyou to Jo Jo who worked out what distance I had travelled on the treadmill (and thankyou JH for your workings out too )

I raced down the gym at lunchtime to do a quick workout. I have to get into the mindset of making the most of every opportunity to do exercise, and if this means using my lunch time to get it done, then so be it. I can hear my credit card sighing with relief (shopping seems to be my normal regular lunch time activity!!)

The gym was wonderfully quiet so I made use of the aerobics room to do my workout. It’s cooler in there than in the main gym too.

Netball tonight, so at least I’ll get in some good interval training too 😀

Bon Voyage to Sara, who is jetting off shortly to gay Paree for some fun (if you call half marathons fun). Rug up warm girl 😀

