Exercise: 7km Run – Treadmill (Trigons)

I had all my clothes ready to get up and go to the gym at 6am this morning. But when I woke up I made the decision to go at lunch time instead. So I got all my stuff ready for a lunch time run.

Then of course lunch time came around and I thought that I would have more time if I went while Alana was at Cubs, especially as it’s just across the road.

I rang Hubby when I got back from lunch as I’d changed my mind again and wanted to go straight after work (I already had my stuff in the car as I was going to go at lunch, remember!). I literally had to drive right past the gym, so what better motivation is that!

Phew, all that messing around and changing my mind just for a 7km run 🙄

It was a very comfortable run, maybe a little bit fast during taper, but still felt good.

Do you remember “The Girls”? Well The Girls are back in Town. Yes we’ve signed up for another go at the Oxfam Trailwalker 😀

Em, myself, Michelle and Jo (Mrs Pom) are about to start training for this fantastic event.

If you’d like to donate to this very worthwhile cause, just click on the Oxfam icon over to the left 😀

