Well what can I say, I have nothing to talk about if we have to talk about running 😳

I’m not sure why but I just could not find enough energy or the motivation to get out and do any running after my disastrous run on the treadmill on Tuesday.

My knee hurt so much that I had to get an appointment with Corrie so that she could give it a good old massage. Even now it’s still a bit touchy feely sore.

Doing my last long run tomorrow and then it’s taper time, although I feel that I’ve started my taper a little bit earlier than planned 😳

So for something else to talk about, thought I’d add a bit of waffle!!

Four jobs I have had in my life: Dental Receptionist, Purchasing Officer, Customer Service Manager (at Gold Coast Nissan), Marketing Assistant (at Movie World).

Four movies I would watch over and over: Dirty Dancing, Big Blue, Bridget Jones Diary, Pretty Woman

Four places I have lived: UK, Gold Coast, Canberra, Melbourne

Four TV shows I watch: Ugly Betty, Trinny & Susannah (any of their shows), Bondi Rescue, Border Security. I also love the reality shows but won’t mention that one 😳

Four favourite things to eat: Just 4 😯 Chicken & Pumpkin Risotto, Apple Pie & Custard, Pasta Bolognese, Cold Rock Ice Cream

The Caffeine Click Test - How Caffeinated Are You?
OnePlusYou Quizzes and Widgets

