Exercise: Weights

Ouchy, ouchy, ouchy 😦

I woke up this morning with a very sore lower back. I have absolutely no idea how this happened. I was fine last night when I went to bed, but it was hurting tons when I got out of bed this morning 🙄

I still wanted to go to the gym as I’m running out of days now before I leave for the UK and need to make the most of the time I’ve got, and the nice weather too. I’m not liking the thought of having to go out in freezing temperatures 😦

Was going to do an interval session on the treadmill, but changed the plan and did a solid weight workout. The back was a little bit sore as I was getting on and off the machines, but as I warmed up, it did too.

Check out this photo. It was the storm that happened on Monday afternoon. Scary huh 😯

And here’s another one of the sunset last week (taken with my proper camera)

Happy birthday Bruv 🙂

