Exercise: 8.1km Run/Walk – Treadmill (8’s)

Do you ever have one of those runs where everything feels great and you think that you can run forever? 🙂

Yep, that’s what my run was like this morning….and it was on the treadmill too, so I was pretty amazed. I can honestly say that I really enjoyed it, even though I was running on the treadmill.

I just wish I had those type of runs every time that I ran.

Work today was absolutely manic. I didn’t end up leaving until 7pm. We have a 2 day conference on Monday and because some people didn’t get their presentations to me until really late, it was left to me, my boss and a couple of my team to stay back and make sure all the presentation material was printed and bound. 👿

Michelle and I are off out for a girly night tomorrow. We’re gong to see Priscilla, Queen of the Desert and then we’re staying up in town for the night, so who knows what we’ll end up doing afterwards 😉

