Exercise: 30 Min Power Walk – Treadmill, Situps (7’s Yellow)

Another one of those mornings where I laid in bed for 5 minutes after the alarm went off contemplating whether I wanted to get out of bed or not. The funny thing is that I wanted to go to the gym, but I just didn’t want to get out of my nice warm comfortable bed 🙄

I’m not happy. My shins are hurting. No idea why as I’ve done nothing to aggravate them. I mean it’s not like I’ve been running or anything. They started hurting on Saturday morning, after being out on Friday night. I just can’t remember doing anything that would have caused them to be sore…..unless Jo Jo kicked me and I don’t remember it 🙂

Is anyone out there experienced with cutting, splicing and putting certain bits of music together? I want to use it for my HIIT training so that I’ve got 8 seconds of fast, high energy stuff, followed by 12 seconds of recovery music. I’ve got a program on my PC but it just all seems too hard 😳 Any help greatly appreciated 🙂

