Well I’ve been very busy over the last few days doing everything except exercise 😳

Firstly I want to say Yay to Aleisha for winning Big Brother. I think that she was the best choice and she deserved it totally. 🙂

I went to see CV last night for a massage. Woke up this morning and my whole lower back, glutes and the backs of my legs are sore from all the pummelling. But it feels good in a weird sort of way, if that makes sense. I’m going back next week for another session – sucker for punishment that I am 🙄

Alana and I went to the football on Sunday, along with my Dad (who’s a Crows supporter) to see Essendon play Adelaide at the Telstra Dome. Alana decided that she wanted to sit with the Essendon cheer squad, so we managed to get seats behind the goals. It was very loud but Alana had a great time 🙄

footy1

footy2

footy3

Hubby and I have managed to get tickets to see The Police when they play at the MCG on Australia Day. Okay so we’re up in the top level, but we are facing the stage full on, so we should still get a good view, even if we have to use our binoculars to see the stage 🙂

We’re also going to see Queen The Musical. I’m not entirely sure if this is a stage show or a band just playing their songs, but either way I’ll get to sing along to all their music and I’m sure we’ll have a blast.

I took these photos the other night as I was leaving work. The sunset was just awesome. I love a good sunset 🙂

sunset1

sunset2

And don’t you just love this t-shirt. I bought it for Alana to wear. Got it from runningskirts.com if anyone’s interested.

t-shirt

