Exercise: Netball Game (6’s)

I had one of those days at work today where everything was a hassle. I just wanted to close the door to my office and just ignore everyone. Unfortunately my job involves alot of liaising with other people so I had to just plaster a smile on my face and get on with it. It didn’t help that I had to deal with a work colleague who is an absolute oxy moron and has no idea how to do his job, which makes me grit my teeth hard as he is in a senior position and gets paid tons of money 👿

I got home after work and just wanted to crawl into bed, but unfortunately had to go back out to play Netball. I’m glad that I went as we had a great match and won our game by 1 goal.

Have we all been watching Big Brother? I always watch the first show so that I get a heads up on who is in the house. And I think that they’ve made it much more fun this year with all the secrets and cover ups happening. Now I just have to figure out who the transexual is (well that’s the rumour anyway!!).

Alana’s Quote: Mum how can they be comfortable to wear with that little bit that goes up the back? (She was talking about my underwear) 😳

