Exercise: 12.1km Run – Belgrave (7’s Yellow)

Yes, I’m still here. Just haven’t done any exercise until this morning 😳

I have, however, been up to town, seen one of the shows at the Comedy Festival, celebrated Michelle’s birthday, drunk too much, not had enough sleep, and been to see Essendon defeat St. Kilda – YAY!!

This morning’s run was not good. No excuses really other than my left foot went to sleep and I couldn’t feel it at all and both of my ankles felt like they had absolutely no strength in them, which made it really hard to run up the hills of Belgrave. I ended up turning around at the 6km point and running back to the car.

Saying that it was great to meet up with some of the Ausrunners and Coolrunners. Here’s some photos below.

Belgrave1

Belgrave

menzies

waterfall

bridge

