Hasn’t it just been fabulous weather for the long weekend 🙂 I managed to get out in the garden yesterday and tidy up bits and pieces that I’ve been wanting to do for ages.

Here’s a few pictures of my favourite flower – the Fuscia. They have survived really well through the summer and are still blooming. I made sure that at the beginning of summer (when we were still allowed to water) I saturated them every time I went out to water.

fuscias

fuscia1

fuscia2

fuscia3

I didn’t do any other exercise yesterday other than some work in the garden and I’m not sure that I’ll get to do anything tonight either. I was supposed to meet up with Michelle this morning, but unfortunately events worked against us meeting up, and of course I didn’t bother getting up go out and run by myself 🙄

I’m so glad that Courtney is finally out of the Biggest Loser house. I read in the TV Week that he’s too scared to go out at the moment as people have been coming up to him and telling him how much they don’t like him. Serves him right for his attitude while he was in the house. Looking forward to seeing what happens when all the evicted contestants come back to the house this week 🙂

I’ve got a week to make up my mind as to whether I enter the GTR or not. I may just go and cheer everyone at the finish line and join everyone afterwards at the pub for a drink.

Alana’s Quote: “Mum do I look 5 years younger?” (she put some of my moisturising lotion on)

