Exercise: 25km Bike Ride – Dandy Creek Trail

As Michelle needed to get her long run in, I thought it would be a good idea for me to tag along with her as support. As my fitness has gone downhill, I couldn’t run that distance with her, so opted for the trusty bike!!.

A wonderful morning for a run/cycle, Michelle as usual just cruising along as if she could run a marathon.

Just want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas. Hope Santa brings you everything you wanted! I’ve already got my Christmas present sitting out in the garage. I can hear it calling to me everyday….”J, come out and plaaayyy!” I just need to get a proper timetable set up so I know what days to run on the treadmill, what days I am running with Michelle and what I can do on the other days to fill in the blanks!

I have made myself a list of food that I need to prepare and cook tomorrow so that I don’t forget anything. Of course the list starts with “open bottle of Champagne and take Champagne Truffles out of fridge – eat, drink and be merry!!”

The rain has arrived – YAY!!

