Exercise: 30 Mins Cross Trainer, Biceps, Triceps, Situps

I’ve been meaning to get down to the gym for ages so that I can cancel my gym membership. This morning I achieved this aim!! Yay for me! I think the only thing I’m going to miss at the gym is the cross trainer, but I’ve been looking at a few on Ebay and they don’t seem to be too expensive, so I may invest in one, just for the times when I don’t want to run on the treadmill or outside. We have enough space in the garage so it’ll fit in nicely with the rest of the equipment.

Is anyone else looking forward to having a break over Xmas as much as me?? I’m just counting down the time until Friday when I can put my feet up and just relax…okay there’s the work Xmas party to get through yet, but that’s not really a hardship now is it!!

I’ve bought another Running Skirt. This one is called an Athletic Skirt and has shorts underneath rather than the briefs, which I think will be more comfortable (and no VPL)!! They only come in black, which is just fine with me as black is the staple colour of my wardrobe anyway!

Looking out of the window it’s so hazy. I think it’s worse than last week even. Roll on next week when all the showers arrive!!

Alana’s Quote: “But can’t you just use your credit card to buy it?” (responding to me explaining how expensive Amazing Alison was @ $179)

